A A A

Musikvereine in der Stadt Ansfelden

Ansfeldner 5-Gsang

Kontakt

Gabriele Holzner

Söderblomstraße 4
4052 Ansfelden

Tel.Nr.: +43 (676) 948 47 42
E-Mail: gabriele.holzner@ooegkk.at

Ansfeldner Tanzlmusi

Kontakt

Rainer Bauer

Traunuferstraße 237
4053 Haid

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0699) 113 99 430
E-Mail: rainer.bauer@eduhi.at
Web: www.ansfeldner-tanzlmusi.at

Anton Bruckner-Kirchenchor Ansfelden

Kontakt

Ing. Otto Kelz

Bergzeile 4
4052 Ansfelden

Tel.Nr.: +43 (7229) 911 29
Mobil: +43 680 215 11 89

E-Mail: kirchenchor.ansfelden@gmail.com
Web: http://www.antonbrucknerkirchenchor.at

Brucknerbund Ansfelden

Kontakt

Obmann Peter Aigner

Web: http://www.brucknerbund-ansfelden.at

Chorgemeinschaft Haid

Kontakt

Chorleiter Kons. Friedrich Kron

Schleusenweg 7
4053 Haid

Tel.Nr.: +43 (07229) 91139
Mobil: +43 (0664) 2108003

E-Mail: friedrich.kron@liwest.at

Kirchenchor Berg

Kontakt

Konsulentin Erika Stanzel

Im Kornfeld 15
4053 Haid

Musikverein Ansfelden

Kontakt

Obmann: Paul Schissler

Ansfeldnerstraße 2
4052 Ansfelden

E-Mail: office@mv-ansfelden.at

Querklang Ansfelden

Kontakt

Dr. Franz Ebner

Fleckendorf 42
4052 Ansfelden

Tel.: +43 (7229) 79 917
mobil: +43 (664) 73 86 86 02
e-Mail: f.ebner@utanet.at
Web: www.querklang-ansfelden.at

Singkreis Ansfelden

Kontakt

Waltraud Sulzbacher

Traunuferstraße 237
4053 Haid

Tel.Nr. +43 (699) 10128035
E-Mail: waltraud.sulzbacher@liwest.at
Web: www.singkreis.ansfelden.at.tf

Trachtenkapelle Haid

Kontakt

Ewald Forstner

Stelzhammerstr. 42
4053 Haid

Tel.Nr.: +43 (07229) 894 27
Mobil: +43 (0699) 102 040 86

E-Mail 1: efo2@gmx.at
E-Mail 2: trachtenkapelle-haid@aon.at
Web: www.tk-haid.at

Werksmusik Nettingsdorf

Kontakt

Obmann Raphael Rappl

Tel.Nr.: Tel: +43 699 17120488
E-Mail: raphael.rappl@werksmusik-nettingsdorf.at
Web: http://www.werksmusik-nettingsdorf.at/